Deliverance with Jay Bartlett

Deliverance with Jay Bartlett: Fire of the Holy Spirit

Episode Summary

LIVE Global Deliverance Radio Presentations on the BTR Radio Network~Jay Bartlett will be airing a series of broadcasts on the unknown, the strange, and the supernatural. The Deliverance Radio Broadcast can be heard on Monday through Friday 10pm (EST), 9pm (CST), 8pm (MST), and 7pm (PST), 6pm (Alaska).

Episode Notes

LIVE Global Deliverance Radio Presentations on the BTR Radio Network~Jay Bartlett will be airing a series of broadcasts on the unknown, the strange, and the supernatural. The Deliverance Radio Broadcast can be heard on Monday through Friday 10pm (EST), 9pm (CST), 8pm (MST), and 7pm (PST), 6pm (Alaska). LIVE Global Deliverance Radio Presentations on the BTR Radio Network~Jay Bartlett will be airing a series of broadcasts on the unknown, the strange, and the supernatural. The Deliverance Radio Broadcast can be heard on Monday through Friday 10pm (EST), 9pm (CST), 8pm (MST), and 7pm (PST), 6pm (Alaska).